Mayor

Deputy Mayor

Francois Landry

613-805-2476 flandry@northstormont.cacreate new email

Councillors

Steve Densham

613-346-0544 sdensham@northstormont.cacreate new email

Randy Douglas

 613-346-2604 rdouglas@northstormont.cacreate new email

Roxane Villeneuve

613-936-3170 rvilleneuve@northstormont.cacreate new email

Office Administration

Name & Title Telephone
(613-984-2821)
Email
 Municipal Election 2018 Ex 222  election@northstormont.ca

Municipal council (Public record)

Ex 222 council@northstormont.cacreate new email

Craig Calder – CAO/Clerk

Ex 223 ccalder@northstormont.cacreate new email

Austin Winters – Deputy Clerk

Ex 222 awinters@northstormont.cacreate new email
Carly Wheeler – Treasurer Ex 228 cwheeler@northstormont.cacreate new email

Amanda Alexander – Deputy Treasurer

Ex 229 aalexander@northstormont.cacreate new email
Nathalie Carriere – Accounting Clerk Ex 233 ncarriere@northstormont.cacreate new email

Therese Bradley – Accounts Payable Clerk

Ex 231 tbradley@northstormont.cacreate new email

Carol Hunt – Administrative Assistant

Ex 221 chunt@northstormont.cacreate new email

Blake Henderson – Public Works Superintendent

Ex 227 bhenderson@northstormont.cacreate new email

Nancy-Ann Gauthier – By-law Enforcement/Fire Prevention Officer

Ex 257 nagauthier@northstormont.cacreate new email

Andre Brisson – Chief Building Official

Ex 225 abrisson@northstormont.cacreate new email

Moe Hammoud – Junior Planner

Ex 226 mhammoud@northstormont.cacreate new email

Acting Fire Chief  Nancy-Ann Gauthier

Ex 221 firechief@northstormont.cacreate new email

John DeBoer – Arena Manager

Ex 3000 jdeboer@northstormont.cacreate new email

 Other Important Contacts

Kevin Casselman (Dog Catcher)
1-613-913-1476
Kevin Casselman (Dog Catcher) Toll Free
1-800-984-2821
Sean MacDonald (Drainage Superintendent)
613-362-1006
GFL Environmental - Moose Creek
613-538-2776
Ontario Clean Water Agency (OCWA)- (Mon to Fri)
613-448-3098
Ontario Clean Water Agency (OCWA) - (24/7 & Emergency)
1-800-342-6442
Eastern Ontario Health Unit
1-800-267-8260
South Nation Conservation
1-877-984-2948
SD&G Counties
613-932-1515
MP: Guy Lauzon
613-937-3331
MPP: Jim McDonell
613-933-6513
MPAC
1-866-296-6722
Ontario On1Call: Call before you dig
1-800-400-2255
Hydro One: Billing/ Customer Service
1-888-664-9376
Hydro One: Emergencies/ Fallen Trees/Hazard (24/7)
1-800-434-1235
Union Gas: Billing/ Customer Service
1-888-774-3111
Union Gas: Emergencies
1-877-969-0999
Community and Social Services Help Line
211