Mayor

Dennis Fife
613-984-2291 dfife@northstormont.ca

Deputy Mayor

Bill McGimpsey
343-885-8696 bmcgimpsey@northstormont.ca

Councillors

Jim Wert
 613-346-5493 jwert@northstormont.ca
Randy Douglas
 613-346-2604 rdouglas@northstormont.ca
François Landry
 613-984-0164 flandry@northstormont.ca

Office Administration

Department
Telephone
(613-984-2821)
Email
Municipal council (Public record)
council@northstormont.ca
Clerk
Ex 222 clerk@northstormont.ca
Public Works/Roads
Ex 227 publicworks@northstormont.ca
Water/Waste Water
infrastructure@northstormont.ca
Parks and Recreation
recreation@northstormont.ca
Planning
Ex 226 planning@northstormont.ca
Building/Construction
Ex 225 building@northstormont.ca
Finance: Taxes, Accounts Payable
Ex 221 taxes@northstormont.ca
Municipal Budget
budget@northstormont.ca
Public Safety and By-Law Enforcement
Ex 257 bylaws@northstormont.ca
Human Resources
hr@northstormont.ca
Economic Development
ecodev@northstormont.ca
Fire Department
Ex 224 firechief@northstormont.ca

 Other Important Contacts

Kevin Casselman (Dog Catcher)
1-613-913-1476
Kevin Casselman (Dog Catcher) Toll Free
1-800-984-2821
Sean MacDonald (Drainage Superintendent)
613-362-1006
Lafleche Landfill
613-538-2776
Ontario Clean Water Agency (OCWA)- (Mon to Fri)
613-448-3098
Ontario Clean Water Agency (OCWA) - (24/7 & Emergency)
1-800-342-6442
Eastern Ontario Health Unit
1-800-267-8260
South Nation Conservation
1-877-984-2948
SD&G Counties
613-932-1515
MP: Guy Lauzon
613-937-3331
MPP: Jim McDonell
613-933-6513
MPAC
1-866-296-6722
Ontario On1Call: Call before you dig
1-800-400-2255
Hydro One: Billing/ Customer Service
1-888-664-9376
Hydro One: Emergencies/ Fallen Trees/Hazard (24/7)
1-800-434-1235
Union Gas: Billing/ Customer Service
1-888-774-3111
Union Gas: Emergencies
1-877-969-0999
Community and Social Services Help Line
211