Mayor

Dennis Fife
613-984-2291 dfife@northstormont.ca

Deputy Mayor

Bill McGimpsey
343-885-8696 bmcgimpsey@northstormont.ca

Councillors

Jim Wert
 613-346-5493 jwert@northstormont.ca
Randy Douglas
 613-346-2604 rdouglas@northstormont.ca
François Landry
 613-805-2476 flandry@northstormont.ca

Office Administration

Name & Title
Telephone
(613-984-2821)
Email
 Municipal Election 2018
 Ex 222
 election@northstormont.ca
Municipal council (Public record)
 Ex 222
council@northstormont.ca
Betty de Haan – Acting CAO/Clerk
Ex 223
bdehaan@northstormont.ca
Ginette Martin-Stephan – Deputy Clerk
Ex 222
gmartinstephan@northstormont.ca
Catherine Borelly – Director of Finance
 Ex 228
cborelly@northstormont.ca
Allyn Dingwall – Senior Financial Analyst
Ex 229
adingwall@northstormont.ca
Nathalie Carriere – Accounting Clerk
Ex 233
ncarriere@northstormont.ca
Therese Bradley – Accounts Payable Clerk
Ex 231
tbradley@northstormont.ca
Carol Hunt – Administrative Assistant
Ex 221
chunt@northstormont.ca
Blake Henderson – Public Works Superintendent
 Ex 227
bhenderson@northstormont.ca
Nancy-Ann Gauthier – By-law Enforcement/Fire Prevention Officer
Ex 257
nagauthier@northstormont.ca
Andre Brisson – Acting Chief Building Official
 Ex 225
abrisson@northstormont.ca
Amy Martin – Community Planner/EDO/Recreation
 Ex 226
amartin@northstormont.ca
Dan Gauvin – Fire Chief
Ex 224
firechief@northstormont.ca
John deBoer – Arena Manager
 Ex 3000
arena@northstormont.ca

 Other Important Contacts

Kevin Casselman (Dog Catcher)
1-613-913-1476
Kevin Casselman (Dog Catcher) Toll Free
1-800-984-2821
Sean MacDonald (Drainage Superintendent)
613-362-1006
GFL Environmental - Moose Creek
613-538-2776
Ontario Clean Water Agency (OCWA)- (Mon to Fri)
613-448-3098
Ontario Clean Water Agency (OCWA) - (24/7 & Emergency)
1-800-342-6442
Eastern Ontario Health Unit
1-800-267-8260
South Nation Conservation
1-877-984-2948
SD&G Counties
613-932-1515
MP: Guy Lauzon
613-937-3331
MPP: Jim McDonell
613-933-6513
MPAC
1-866-296-6722
Ontario On1Call: Call before you dig
1-800-400-2255
Hydro One: Billing/ Customer Service
1-888-664-9376
Hydro One: Emergencies/ Fallen Trees/Hazard (24/7)
1-800-434-1235
Union Gas: Billing/ Customer Service
1-888-774-3111
Union Gas: Emergencies
1-877-969-0999
Community and Social Services Help Line
211